Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Queen Creek, AZ

Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 21, 2022,
I've never been in a place that has done good business like Jared there at. Perfect thank you, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used or new car.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 15, 2022,
Went in looking for a good deal and a dependable car for my teens. FOUND IT!!! Stop in you won’t be disappointed.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 13, 2022,
Jared and Lauren were very friendly and welcoming and made the whole experience quick and easy. I will be buying more cars from them in the future
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 8, 2022,
I had the best experience at this dealership! This was my first time to buy a car on my own. They were super friendly and worked with me financially so that I was able to get the car I wanted. I would recommend Double H to anyone wanting to but a car.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Dec 9, 2021,
I have been a customer of Double H for 2 years now. I have purchased 2 cars through Jared and have been completely overwhelmed with the quality of service and care that Jared has had for his customers. This is a one of a kind dealership where you are treated more like family than a sale. I cannot stress enough how amazing the team is and how attentive they are to customer satisfaction.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Dec 9, 2021,
I have been a customer of Double H for 2 years now. I have purchased 2 cars through Jared and have been completely overwhelmed with the quality of service and care that Jared has had for his customers. This is a one of a kind dealership where you are treated more like family than a sale. I cannot stress enough how amazing the team is and how attentive they are to customer satisfaction.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Dec 1, 2021,
Amazing auto dealer! I just purchased a 2002 Honda Civic from their lot, for my son today and couldn't be happier. The owner Jared is a great guy, friendly and definitely takes pride in the quality of the vehicles he has on his lot, as he should. I'd like to also send a special shout out to Lauren in the office! She was super sweet and proficient. She had all the paperwork completed in less then an hour from us test driving and looking over the car. Thank you so much for such a friendly and smooth transaction!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Oct 16, 2021,
The owner is super awesome owner! Very fair and no haggling. Fair price and we love our truck!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Oct 2, 2021,
I very much appreciate Jared and his staff. We found an SUV we liked . Jared let us test drive the vehicle. It ran well so we decided to purchase it. In a season where used cars are very expensive with high milage we found a vehicle with lower milage than the cars people are selling today and a very good price. The SUV had some minor issues which Jared had fixed immediately. This man and his company are the most honorable car dealers i have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have already and will continue to recommend people to buy from Double H auto exchange.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Sep 10, 2021,
I loved my experience buying a car here! Good, honest people. Genuinely cared about helping me out. Jared only sells cars that you can trust to be safe and in great working condition. Will be returning for all of my future vehicles.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Aug 27, 2021,
Jared knows his business and a man of is word. The vehicle I wanted to buy had a minor issue and would not sell until completed. A week later the deal was done. Great staff
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Aug 7, 2021,
I went to Double H 1 month ago and looked around and found a car I liked. Once I did Jared let me test drive it. After choosing that car, I had to go through a credit union which took me a WHOLE MONTH to get fully approved and Jared had held the car for me even though someone else tried buying it. Thanks Jared! I'm happy with my purchase.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jul 30, 2021,
Great place to find the vehicle for you. The owner really helped me find what I was looking for and got me the perfect truck that I’ve been wanting for years! Exceptional management and man. The kind you want to help you drive off the lot with smiles. 10/10 highly recommend
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jul 16, 2021,
I spent many months searching across the US for the “perfect” truck to me that had to meet many specific criteria. Finally I found one but it was 900 miles away at Double H Auto which worried me. After a quick phone call with Jared, I realized he was going to be easy to work with and this may actually come true. Upon flying to the dealership, I was met with friendly staff (and dog!!) all around. Disregard your previous experiences with the long drawn out paperwork process. Jared handled that in a shorter amount of time than I could have imagined. Quick and painless, the way we all want it. I can’t think of one bad about my experience or my trip to AZ and working with Double H Auto. 10/10 recommend. Thank you again for being able to get me in my long sought after truck. 900 mile trip home and not a single hiccup.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jul 10, 2021,
What a great experience we had at Double H auto exchange. Jared had a great selection of quality affordable used cars for our teenager. We will be returning for another car when our other child gets their license.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 26, 2021,
What a great experience! We drove 2 and a half hours and Jared was very honest and kind, Answered our many phone calls and provided amazing service. The vehicle was exactly as he had described. We are very happy we found this place. Thank you Double H Auto.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 18, 2021,
Jared is the man. He's great and super easy to work with. I would recommend Double H to anyone.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 11, 2021,
If you want good people and good vehicles this is where you go! Thanks big time for my car!!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 8, 2021,
Bought a car a month ago. It was really fast approval and out the door. Great people there. Came back in with a spark plug issue, they fixed my problem right away. Definatly recommended buying your used car here. Thanks for the excellent service!😁
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 27, 2021,
Best place to buy a used car! These are real people, who care about you and the car you buy. We got financed with our less than perfect credit and my hubby loves his new Ford Fusion! Thank you!!!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 23, 2021,
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 16, 2021,
Double H was a pleasure to do business. Jared and family are very kind and upfront. Never had a doubt in my mind he had our best interest in mind. He is easy to work with and truely cares about his customers. Can't wait until I need another car.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 16, 2021,
Best service ever!! In and out in 10 minuets with all the paperwork. Jared was very nice and super friendly. I enjoyed every second that I was there!! Thank you guys much!!!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 30, 2021,
Love this place bought my charger for them a year ago and bought another truck today 04/30/2021 from the best hearted dealer whose only intentions are to get you in a reliable car at an affordable price the mechanic Richard does awesome work and is very knowledgeable about cars also a very good hearted person and the detailer does such a great job on there cars as well im coming to this business for life Jarod helped me Start my business
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 27, 2021,
If you're looking for a no hassle and no bs buying experience, visit Double H Auto Exchange. A true Arizona and American proud dealership. Thank you, Jared!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 27, 2021,
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 16, 2021,
Great service, friendly staff! Jared was up front, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I drove up from Tucson to buy here - well worth it!
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 15, 2021,
Great service, friendly staff! Jared was up front, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I drove up from Tucson to buy here - well worth it!
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 7, 2021,
Great staff and selection.
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 7, 2021,
Jared is awesome great company to do business with
Google
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
124 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us