Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Queen Creek, AZ

Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 9, 2022,
Really positive energy, thank you for helping me with everything. Super Excited to be working with a solid company!
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 27, 2022,
Great service, great car, SUPER price. Thanks, Jared, and the staff at Double H Auto Exchange!
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 27, 2022,
Wow. Thanks to Jared and his great staff for helping us get a great vehicle for an even better price! We had a bunch of unexpected bad luck with our house and cars, and needed a dependable vehicle quickly to be able to get to work. Double H came through. Thanks, again!
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 26, 2022,
This the best place to buy used vehicles. The owner is straightforward and honest. All of the people who work there are there for you. If my husband and I ever buy another used vehicle we will definitely come back here.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
May 6, 2022,
I had a great experience with Jared at Double H Auto Exchange! They will work with you to get you in a great vehicle.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Apr 1, 2022,
Double H is an amazing place. They definitely make you feel very welcome and like family. I hundred percent recommend getting a car from them. I got my first car from them and it is absolutely amazing.I love my car so much. Thank you everyone at Double H.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Feb 27, 2022,
Absolutely Fantastic! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Jared is a one of a kind guy! Lauren is awesome!
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Feb 26, 2022,
My wife and I Just bought our second vehicle from double H auto exchange we love the customer service and friendliness that double H offers we got a great deal on a great 2002 Ford expedition my wife and I will continue to purchase vehicles from double H thank you Jared Sonja and Loren you all are amazing
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Feb 15, 2022,
Nobody could get me financed only they could 5 stars all the way around told me the honest God's truth and got me finance the way I needed to be done thank god for them thank you Jared
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Feb 14, 2022,
I like this dealership, great prices. We felt very comfortable with Double H auto. If the vehicles we bought are as nice as they seem, I’m sure we will be back. If we need any repairs we will go to them. I felt very catered to. We bought 2 beautiful cars in 1 1/2 hours. And Jared stayed after closing for us to finish paperwork. Thanks so much!
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Feb 13, 2022,
I had so much fun today! I bought a 2005 Chrysler 300 and not only did I get a beautiful luxury car, everyone was so friendly and funny that I felt like I made new friends! I will definitely be back when I need another car. A+++
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 21, 2022,
I've never been in a place that has done good business like Jared there at. Perfect thank you, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used or new car.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 15, 2022,
Went in looking for a good deal and a dependable car for my teens. FOUND IT!!! Stop in you won’t be disappointed.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 13, 2022,
Jared and Lauren were very friendly and welcoming and made the whole experience quick and easy. I will be buying more cars from them in the future
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jan 8, 2022,
I had the best experience at this dealership! This was my first time to buy a car on my own. They were super friendly and worked with me financially so that I was able to get the car I wanted. I would recommend Double H to anyone wanting to but a car.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Dec 9, 2021,
I have been a customer of Double H for 2 years now. I have purchased 2 cars through Jared and have been completely overwhelmed with the quality of service and care that Jared has had for his customers. This is a one of a kind dealership where you are treated more like family than a sale. I cannot stress enough how amazing the team is and how attentive they are to customer satisfaction.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Dec 9, 2021,
I have been a customer of Double H for 2 years now. I have purchased 2 cars through Jared and have been completely overwhelmed with the quality of service and care that Jared has had for his customers. This is a one of a kind dealership where you are treated more like family than a sale. I cannot stress enough how amazing the team is and how attentive they are to customer satisfaction.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Dec 1, 2021,
Amazing auto dealer! I just purchased a 2002 Honda Civic from their lot, for my son today and couldn't be happier. The owner Jared is a great guy, friendly and definitely takes pride in the quality of the vehicles he has on his lot, as he should. I'd like to also send a special shout out to Lauren in the office! She was super sweet and proficient. She had all the paperwork completed in less then an hour from us test driving and looking over the car. Thank you so much for such a friendly and smooth transaction!
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Oct 16, 2021,
The owner is super awesome owner! Very fair and no haggling. Fair price and we love our truck!
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Oct 2, 2021,
I very much appreciate Jared and his staff. We found an SUV we liked . Jared let us test drive the vehicle. It ran well so we decided to purchase it. In a season where used cars are very expensive with high milage we found a vehicle with lower milage than the cars people are selling today and a very good price. The SUV had some minor issues which Jared had fixed immediately. This man and his company are the most honorable car dealers i have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have already and will continue to recommend people to buy from Double H auto exchange.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Sep 10, 2021,
I loved my experience buying a car here! Good, honest people. Genuinely cared about helping me out. Jared only sells cars that you can trust to be safe and in great working condition. Will be returning for all of my future vehicles.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Aug 27, 2021,
Jared knows his business and a man of is word. The vehicle I wanted to buy had a minor issue and would not sell until completed. A week later the deal was done. Great staff
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Aug 7, 2021,
I went to Double H 1 month ago and looked around and found a car I liked. Once I did Jared let me test drive it. After choosing that car, I had to go through a credit union which took me a WHOLE MONTH to get fully approved and Jared had held the car for me even though someone else tried buying it. Thanks Jared! I'm happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jul 30, 2021,
Great place to find the vehicle for you. The owner really helped me find what I was looking for and got me the perfect truck that I’ve been wanting for years! Exceptional management and man. The kind you want to help you drive off the lot with smiles. 10/10 highly recommend
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jul 16, 2021,
I spent many months searching across the US for the “perfect” truck to me that had to meet many specific criteria. Finally I found one but it was 900 miles away at Double H Auto which worried me. After a quick phone call with Jared, I realized he was going to be easy to work with and this may actually come true. Upon flying to the dealership, I was met with friendly staff (and dog!!) all around. Disregard your previous experiences with the long drawn out paperwork process. Jared handled that in a shorter amount of time than I could have imagined. Quick and painless, the way we all want it. I can’t think of one bad about my experience or my trip to AZ and working with Double H Auto. 10/10 recommend. Thank you again for being able to get me in my long sought after truck. 900 mile trip home and not a single hiccup.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jul 10, 2021,
What a great experience we had at Double H auto exchange. Jared had a great selection of quality affordable used cars for our teenager. We will be returning for another car when our other child gets their license.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 26, 2021,
What a great experience! We drove 2 and a half hours and Jared was very honest and kind, Answered our many phone calls and provided amazing service. The vehicle was exactly as he had described. We are very happy we found this place. Thank you Double H Auto.
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 18, 2021,
Jared is the man. He's great and super easy to work with. I would recommend Double H to anyone.
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
480-840-6519
Jun 11, 2021,
If you want good people and good vehicles this is where you go! Thanks big time for my car!!
Google Maps
Double H Auto Exchange Double H Auto Exchange
★★★★★
135 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us